Tuesday, June 2, 2009

The Kickdrums - Just a Game (Album)

The album is here! With their mix of hip-hop beats and indie sensibility The Kickdrums make music that fuse the best of both musical stylings into their own sound. Some great records here..

01 Imaptient (Slow Down)
02 When I Come Down
03 Just A Game
04 Things Work Out
05 Personal Calamity
06 Out To Get Me!
07 Slippin Away
08 Mental Traveler
09 Death Of A Dream Machine
10 Tell Me Stories

The Kickdrums - Just a Game (Album)

Stream: Onsmash