Thursday, May 21, 2009

DJ Concept X Rhymsayers ENT. Present Soundset 09' Mix

DJ Concept along with Rhymesayers Ent. put together this mix in honor of the Soundset 09 festival in Minneapolis. All I gotta say is ....yes!


Soundset 09′ Intro
The Truth - Jake One f. Freeway & Brother Ali
Guarantees - Atmosphere
A Day In The Life - Handsome Boy Modeling School f. RZA, The Mars Volta & AG
State Of Emergency - Toki Wright
Ace Cowboy - Aceyalone f. The Soul Of John Black
Cave In - Cunninlynguists f. Cee-Lo Green
Star Destroyer - Eyedea & Abilities
Trap Door - Jake One f. MF Doom
Ballskin - DOOM
Hollywood Driveby - Immortal Technique f. Psycorealm & Sick Symphonies
Clickety Clack - Sage Francis
Low Light Low Life - P.O.S.
Don’t Sleep - One Be Lo
Live Freestyles On The Mix Chronicles - Brother Ali
Game Over (Go Big Or Go Home Boy) - Doomtree
Smithereens - El-P
Passin Me By - The Pharcyde

DJ Concept: Soundset 09'