Thursday, May 21, 2009

Daft Punk - Remix After All {Remix Tape}

So a bunch of notable bloggers got not put together a Remixtape of classic Daft Punk records with each blog selecting a remix artist to do the work on a given track...Heres the final product...I've been listening to it this morning as it dropped yesterday...You wont be dissapointed..


1. Human After All (The Disco Villains Remix) Disco Demons

2. The Prime Time Of Your Life (Tits & Clits Remix) Data Sapiens

3. Robot Rock (Immuzikation Remix) The Cold Cut

4. Steam Machine (The Company Kang Remix) CreamTeam

5. Make Love (Chew Fu and Substantial Small Room Sax Fix) Sheena Beaston

6. The Brainwasher (Melee Beats Remix) Danger! Danger!

7. On/Off (The Noizy Kidz Daft Zapping Remix) The Lemur Blog

8. Television Rules The Nation (Dirty Disco Youth Remix) Noise Porn

9. Technologic (Kids At The Bar Remix) Pretty Much Amazing

10. Emotion (Werewolf By Night Remix) Binary

Daft Punk - Remix After All [Remixtape]


gorjez said...

good song's.....!