Monday, January 19, 2009

Pharrell freestyle off "Out of This World" Mixtape

DJ EMI Pharrell Out of This World Mixtape
Somebody has Photoshop Skills^^

Pharrell frees over no beat on DJ EMI's new Pharrell Mixtape 'Out Of This World'. I know this is old, but I've never heard this freestyle so if you have holler @ me and let me know where this is from...This sounds like the Pharrell who was so sure he could translate into the rap game successfully.... Gotta admire the blind ambition.

Pharrell Free

The mixtape is filled with a bunch of new and old Pharrell tracks with Common, Usher, Clipse, Nelly, DPGs and more... Definitely worth the freeload if you haven't been paying attention to all the blogs posting this stuff..


01. Out Of This World Intro
02. Announcement (Feat. Common)
03. Punch Drunk Love (Remix)(Feat. Common)
04. Paris, Tokyo (Remix)(Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Q-Tip)
05. Work That (Feat. Teriyaki Boyz & Chris Brown)
06. My Drive Thru (Feat. Santogold & Julian Casablancas)
07. Everyone Nose (Remix)(Feat. Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco & Pusha T)
08. Still Got It For Cheap (Feat. The Clipse)
09. Rumor Has It (Feat. Young Jeezy)
10. Get Down (Feat. Rick Ross)
11. Bout To Blow (Feat. B.G.)
12. Let It Go (Feat. Nelly)
13. Patron (Feat. Sean Garrett)
14. Flash (Feat. Usher)
15. Only One (Feat. Usher)
16. Sets Up (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
17. Cheat (Feat. The Dogg Pound)
18. I Apologize (Feat. Hope)

DJ EMI - Pharrell "Out Of This World" Mixtape"